Trish’s Tuesday Tag: Right Now

Standard
Trish’s Tuesday Tag: Right Now

“Do what you can with what you have right where you are.” Don’t know who said this or why, but it is a great reminder to me right now…In my professional life I am part of a company turnaround, most days it feels pretty impossible but I do what I can. I need to feel good about that so I made a tag. Love the colors–fuchsia, teal, turquoise and dusty blue. Love the texture. A little acrylic paint added in layers with stamps and stencils. Then a dusty blue flower and a reminder quote. Perfection. Did what I could, with what I had…and the results were mahvelous daaaarling.

   

 

Leave a Reply

