Tag It Tuesday Reflection Tag

Standard

I created this “Reflection” tag during the 2016 DLP Un-Planner week 5.  I loved how the black tag came together w a little spritz of ink, some collage items and a paper bag pocket. I have always liked my art, journal pages, and tags to have interactive aspects.  And I just read pockets were trendy–I am a trendy girl. 

I added the tag to the back of a January Week page that I had previously added some paper stash collage pieces too. I love how my journal planner is a stress free, quirky documentation book. 

However, it is already full and I’m less than 2 months into 2016.  Am I scaling back? No way, I’m adding more layers!!!!

  
 
   

 

Leave a Reply

