Trish’s Tuesday Tag: Scrapped North Carolina Family Tag

Standard
Trish’s Tuesday Tag: Scrapped North Carolina Family Tag

We had a big family reunion in North Carolina a couple of summers ago.  Below is a tag I scrapped for the trip.  The tag is made with scrap paper, embellishments, ribbon , glitter (I am especially fond of that Martha Stewart blue glitter–I don’t thin she makes it anymore) and ink.  No paint.  It’s been a long time since I have created without acrylic paint and molding paste as initial go-tos.  Maybe I need to spend some time creating like we did during all those scrapbooking years.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy the simplicity of the shapes and the color play from this festive summer tag.

Cheers,

Trish

Family Tag

Leave a Reply

