Trish Tuesday Tag: Unique Element Rip Off

Standard
Trish Tuesday Tag: Unique Element Rip Off

So in March we were challenged by the Documented Life Ladies to use a unique element in our art journal.  The quote for the week was, “Ride the energy of your own unique spirit” -Gabrielle Roth.  I knew what I was going to use as my unique element, but I loved the unique element Rae Missigman used in her journal page.  So like any good artist, I borrowed the unique element technique–okay, I liked it so much and I already owned the stamp so I pretty much used the unique element verbatim.  I love how the tag turned out!

I am Unique Element Tag

Thanks for the great idea Rae Missigman.  Check back Friday for the DLP Art Jorunal Page with my actual unique element.  It Rocks!

Cheers,

Trish

Leave a Reply

