Trish’s Tuesday Tag: Creativity Happens: Quickly Collage a Tag

Standard
Trish’s Tuesday Tag: Creativity Happens: Quickly Collage a Tag

Tag

So sometimes creativity just happens.  Actually, creativity is like a muscle the more often you use it the stronger it gets.  So, when I am in my groove creativity just happens.  The above tag took all of ten minutes.  I love it for its easy home décor charm and its ease.  All the embellishments, ribbon and even the tag is all premade.  So, see anyone can create.  I didn’t draw, stamp or ink a thing.  I just collaged the pieces.

I fell in love with the ribbon and had to have some but had no idea what I was going to do with it just knew it looked like me.  The same goes with the little hanger. I mean when you see one of those in the store how can you say, “no.”

The dimensional heart , banner and globe stickers (The stickers were part of a dimensional embellishment packet from Simple Stories) and the metal butterfly were in my stash as was the black chipboard tag.  Layer it up ladies then call it done and Done.

Cheers,

TRish

Leave a Reply

