6 Projects, 1 Creative Blitz

Standard

Hi. My boys including the big boy went for a winter weekend away. I stayed home and worked through a creative blitz. I dropped them off at their meeting point at 6 AM, I designed and created all day and night.   I finally called it quits at 12:08 am. I just love creative days, don’t you?

It was one long glorious day of crafting, creativeness and art. I worked on eight projects.  I started six new projects. And I finished six projects. Two of the new projects I started aren’t finished, but that’s a-okay.  They will be finished by the end of this week.  Yippee!  Nothing like completing a project unless its starting a project.  Below are some images of what my day looked like! I loved my day!  Thank you!  It was a blast!

Cheers,

Trish

IMG_1866

 

IMG_1882

IMG_1870

IMG_1912

 

IMG_1923

IMG_0849

IMG_0818

 

Leave a Reply

