Hello again world!

Standard

Hi.  It’s been a few years and boy what a few years makes.  Technology just keeps getting cooler though not easier to negotiate.  I have so many options…as a creative, I am a bit overwhelmed.  In any case, I am here.  I can’t wait to share. Trish creates a good great life!  Still going to focus on creating, decorating and celebrating including, crafting, designing, cooking, eating, traveling, partying, decorating and all interesting things in between.  Thanks for checking out my great life!

About Trish Kriksciun

I am a creative soul. I love to create. decorate & celebrate. I live in a small, quirky townhome on a teeny-tiny lake in an L.A. suburb with my little guys and my big guy and a goldfish named Lightening.

Leave a Reply

